Black Friday Boost Bonanza By Smillew

Boobs (Small)

By the power of Black Friday, I grant myself boosting powers

Smillew Rahcuef
1 min readNov 25, 2023

--

I’m not sure where the idea to have all the titles starting with B came from, but as soon as I got it, I knew I had to finish the boost bonanza with BOOBS. There are many stories about boobs on Medium, but this one by Holly J See (editor fairy) feels different.

Side note (side boob), maybe I should try a boob bonanza next time!

This story is part of the Black Friday Boost Bonanza by Smillew. If you want to binge-read everything, check out the tag Black Friday By Smillew, and if you want to take your time, save this list, and you will be notified each time I add a story there (one story per day during the next 24 days).

And for more c.r.a.z.y. Black Friday Deals, follow me on X (Twitter) or Substack.

--

--

Smillew Rahcuef

One day I will stop writing on Medium. Read my stories while you can.